About
Introduction to the Scenic Are
  Cangfang tourist area, located under the Luoxiao mountains, has beautiful mountains and picturesque scenery. Hu Yaobang's former residence, Hu Yaobang's memorial hall, Cultural Expo Park, calligraphy stele forest of anti-corruption proverbs, Hu's family temple, Yaobang square, etc. are hidden among the green waters and green mountains, forming a unique charming natural landscape and humanistic landscape. It has become a collection of memorial, holiday tourism, ecological leisure, cultural heritage It is a red tourism destination integrating historical data research.

  Party and state leaders such as Hu Jintao, Zeng Qinghong, wuguanzheng, He Guoqiang and wangzhaoguo have come to visit and inspect this area successively. In 2019, the tourist volume of the scenic spot reached 2.57 million. The scenic spot has received many honors, including the national key cultural relics protection units, the National Red Tourism classic scenic spot, the national AAAA level tourist attraction, the national patriotism education demonstration base, the national first-class Museum, the national primary and secondary school research and learning practice education base, Hunan honest and cultural education demonstration base, Hunan two types of tourism demonstration scenic spots, and more and more people come here, A spiritual highland of heart washing tour, a beautiful landscape of green!

 
   Set sail to build a dream and prosper the country. The scenic spot is aiming at the goal of national 5A scenic spot, continuously optimizing the landscape quality, improving the tourism service ability and quality, and striving to build this red hot land, which is pregnant with Yaobang's spiritual roots and rich in red gene treasure house, into a national first-class red tourism brand!

电话
0731-83165999
景区概况
景区简介
  位于罗霄山脉下的苍坊旅游区山清水秀、风景如画,胡耀邦故居、胡耀邦同志纪念馆、文博园、廉政箴言书法碑林、胡氏家庙、耀邦广场等掩映于绿水青山之间,构成了独具魅力的自然景观和人文景观,成为了集缅怀纪念、度假旅游、生态休闲、史料研究于一体的红色旅游目的地。

  胡锦涛、曾庆红、吴官正、贺国强、王兆国等党和国家领导人先后来此参观考察。2019年,景区游客量达257万人次。景区相继收获了全国重点文物保护单位、全国红色旅游经典景区、国家AAAA级旅游景区、全国爱国主义教育示范基地、国家一级博物馆、全国中小学研学实践教育基地、湖南省廉政文化教育示范基地、湖南省两型旅游示范景区等众多荣誉,越来越多的人来这里,共赴一场精神高地的洗心之旅、一次山水美景的绿意之约!

 
  耀世启航,筑梦兴邦。景区正瞄准国家5A级旅游景区目标,持续优化景观质量,提升旅游服务能力和品质,奋力将孕育着耀邦精神根脉、富含红色基因宝库的这片红色热土打造成全国一流红色旅游品牌!